The Sir Nigel Gresley Locomotive Trust LtdSubscribe to 60007

Registered Charity Nº1079591


Contact Us

Role Photo Name SNG e-mail
President
SNGLT Ltd
Gordon Pope Gordon Pope president@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Chairman
SNGLT Ltd & SNGL Co Ltd
Nigel Wilson Nigel Wilson chairman@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Deputy Chairman
SNGLT Ltd
John Wilkinson John Wilkinson john.wilkinson@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Treasurer
SNGLT Ltd & SNGL Co Ltd
Mike McHugh Mike McHugh treasurer@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Secretary
SNGLT Ltd & SNGL Co Ltd
Joan Jackson Joan Jackson sng.secretary@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Locomotive Engineer
SNGL Co Ltd
Darrin Crone Darrin Crone darrin.crone@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Editor of 'Chime'
SNGLT Ltd
Malc Bateman Malc Bateman chimemag@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Assistant Editor of 'Chime'
SNGLT Ltd
Susan Wilson Susan Wilson chimemag@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Education Officer
SNGLT Ltd
David McIntosh David McIntosh education@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Membership Secretary
SNGLT Ltd
Helen Swales Helen Swales helen.swales@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Sales Trustee
SNGLT Ltd
Don Gott Don Gott sales@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Webmaster
SNGLT Ltd
Peter Richards Peter Richards webmaster@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Return to top

Page updated on Sunday, 9 July 2017   Visitor Counter

Copyright © The Sir Nigel Gresley Locomotive Trust Ltd